Let the speculation come to an end, we now know who the Philadelphia Flyers will be protecting during the expansion draft. 

We've heard the speculation about how Shayne Gostisbehere, Jakub Voracek and James van Riemsdyk likely won't be protected and now that's confirmed as they'll be left exposed during the expansion draft. 

The Flyers will automatically protect Claude Giroux and Kevin Hayes because of their full no movement clauses and joining Giroux and Hayes on the protection list will be Sean Couturier, Travis Konecny, Nolan Patrick, Scott Laughton, Oskar Lindblom, Ivan Provorov, Travis Sanheim, Philippe Myers and goalie Carter Hart. 

That means Nicolas Aube-Kubel, Justin Braun and Robert Hagg will be exposed along with Gostisbehere, Voracek and JVR. 

Morgan Frost and Joel Farabee are exempt from the expansion draft. 

What do you think of the Flyers list?

Source: Sam Carchidi Philadelphia Inquirer