The Philadelphia Flyers are back on the ice tonight in Buffalo to take on the Sabres. 

They'll be looking to fend of embarrassment once again and build on their overtime win against the Sabres on Monday. 

Shayne Gostisbehere who cleared waivers earlier today will join Carter Hart in the press box and he won't be the only one. 

Head coach Alain Vigneault revealed that Oskar Lindblom and Nolan Patrick are also headed to the press box tonight and they'll be replaced by Connor Bunnaman and Carsen Twarynski.

Samuel Morin will play on the blue line again and he'll lineup beside Erik Gustafsson while Brian Elliott gets the start between the pipes. 

Check out the full lineup below:

Claude Giroux -- Sean Couturier -- Jakub Voracek
James van Riemsdyk -- Kevin Hayes -- Travis Konecny
Michael Raffl -- Scott Laughton -- Joel Farabee
Carsen Twarynski -- Connor Bunnaman -- Nicolas Aube-Kubel

Ivan Provorov -- Justin Braun
Travis Sanheim -- Philippe Myers
Samuel Morin -- Erik Gustafsson

Brian Elliott